Contacts

Doctoral studies programme directors
 
PhD programme Programme director Contact information
History Marge Konsa marge.konsa@ut.ee
737 5652
Jakobi 2-207
Estonian and Finno-Ugric Linguistics Ann Veismann ann.veismann@ut.ee
Jakobi 2-402
Philosophy Francesco Orsi francesco.orsi@ut.ee
Jakobi 2-326
Germanic and Romance Philology Raili Marling raili.marling@ut.ee
Lossi 3-313
Literature and Culture Research Kristin Kuutma kristin.kuutma@ut.ee
Ülikooli 16-211
Semiotics and Culture Studies Anti Randviir anti.randviir@ut.ee
737 5934
Jakobi 2-309
Theology and Religious Studies Ain Riistan ain.riistan@ut.ee
737 5303
Ülikooli 18-309A
Russian and Slavonic Philology Ljubov Kisseljova ljubov.kisseljova@ut.ee
737 5353
Lossi 3-231