Contacts

Doctoral studies programme director: Riho Altnurme riho.altnurme@ut.ee, Jakobi 2-127
 
PhD programme Speciality representatives Contact information
History, Art History, Arhaeology Janet Laidla janet.laidla@ut.ee
737 6509
Jakobi 2-231
Linguistics, Estonian and Finno-Ugric Studies Ann Veismann ann.veismann@ut.ee
Jakobi 2-402
Philosophy, Semiotics and Culture Theory

Alexander Stewart Davies

alexander.stewart.davies@ut.ee
Jakobi 2-319
English, French, Spanish, German, Scandinavian Language and Literature, Classical Philology, Translation Studies Raili Marling raili.marling@ut.ee
Lossi 3-313
Theology and Religious Studies Ain Riistan ain.riistan@ut.ee
737 5303
Ülikooli 18-309A
Estonian Literature, Comparative Literature, Theatre Studies, Fokloristics, Ethnology

Kristin Kuutma

kristin.kuutma@ut.ee


Dean´s Office Academic Affairs Senior Specialists:

Külli Kuusik kulli.kuusik@ut.ee 737 5342
Heddy Haljak heddy.haljak@ut.ee 737 5344
Lii Lang lii.lang@ut.ee  


RPL Advisors (recognition of prior lerning or RPL)