Contact

Contacts at University of Tartu graduate schools

Graduate Schools Project Manager

  • Developmental activities
Ann Veismann,
ann.veismann@ut.ee

Project Manager of Events

  • Student coordinator
  • Procurement
  • Counselling on graduate school events

Merili Hansen, 
merili.hansen@ut.ee

 

 

Specialist for Projects

  • Mobility grants 

Lii Lang
lii.lang@ut.ee

 

Event Coordinator

  • Organisation of writing retreats
Katarina Damčević
katarina.damcevic@ut.ee

Event Coordinator

  • Organisation of general skills courses
Mariann Proos
mariann.proos@ut.ee

Specialist for Projects

  • Administrator of graduate school websites 
  • Communication of graduate schools

Kaija Rinken
kaija.rinken@ut.ee

 

  Graduate School of Culture Studies and Arts (GSCSA) Graduate School of Linguistics, Philosophy and Semiotics (GSLPS)
The coordinating partner Tallinn University University of Tartu
Head of the programme at the University of Tartu Kristin Kuutma,
kristin.kuutma@ut.ee
Karl Pajusalu,
karl.pajusalu@ut.ee
Coordinator at Tallinn University Merle Uuskari
merle.uuskari@tlu.ee
Merle Uuskari
merle.uuskari@tlu.ee
Coordinator at the Estonian Academy of Arts Irene Hütsi
irene.hutsi@artun.ee
 
Coordinator at the Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre Liina Jääts
liina.jaats@eamt.ee
 
Coordinator at Estonian Literary Museum   Reet Hiiemäe,
reet@folklore.ee
Coordinator at the Institute of the Estonian Language   Hille Pajupuu,
hille.pajupuu@eki.ee 
  GSCSA homepage for all partner universities GSLPS homepage for all partner universities

 

Graduate School mailing lists

University of Tartu faculty mailing lists where GSCSA and GSLPS PhD students and supervisors can get information about faculty PhD studies.

University of Tartu GSCSA and GSLPS PhD students mailing list

hv.doktorikool@lists.ut.ee

University of Tartu GSCSA and GSLPS extern PhD students mailing list

hv.eksternid@lists.ut.ee

University of Tartu GSCSA and GSLPS supervisors mailing list

hv.dk.juhendajad@lists.ut.ee
If you wish to subscribe to the University of Tartu GSCSA mailing list, please contact Merili Hansen, merili.hansen@ut.ee.

 

Mailing lists for all partner universities

GSCSA mailing list (all partner universities) ktkdk@lists.tlu.ee
If you wish to subscribe to the GSCSA mailing list ktkdk@lists.tlu.ee (all partner universities), please contact majordomo@lists.tlu.ee. When subscribing, please write in text’s body “subscribe ktkdk@lists.tlu.ee email address”. Please don’t add subject and the text should be in plain text mode.
GSLPS mailing list (all partner universities) kfs.doktorikool@lists.ut.ee
If you wish to subscribe to the GSLPS mailing list, please contact Merili Hansen, merili.hansen@ut.ee.