Contact

  Graduate School of Culture Studies and Arts (GSCSA) Graduate School of Linguistics, Philosophy and Semiotics (GSLPS)
The coordinating partner Tallinn University University of Tartu
Head of the programme at the University of Tartu Kristin Kuutma,
kristin.kuutma@ut.ee
Karl Pajusalu,
karl.pajusalu@ut.ee
Project manager at the University of Tartu Anastasiya Astapova, anastasiya.astapova@ut.ee  Ann Veismann,
ann.veismann@ut.ee
Student coordinator at the University of Tartu Merili Hansen, 
merili.hansen@ut.ee
Merili Hansen, 
merili.hansen@ut.ee
Coordinator at Tallinn University Marie Vinter, 
marie.vinter@tlu.ee
Kristel Toom,
kristel.toom@tlu.ee 
Coordinator at the Estonian Academy of Arts Elika Kiilo,
elika.kiilo@artun.ee
 
Coordinator at the Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre Aleksandra Dolgopolova, dolgopolova.a@gmail.com  
Coordinator at Estonian Literary Museum   Reet Hiiemäe,
reet@folklore.ee
Coordinator at the Institute of the Estonian Language   Hille Pajupuu,
hille.pajupuu@eki.ee 
  GSCSA homepage for all partner universities GSLPS homepage for all partner universities

 

Graduate School mailing lists

University of Tartu faculty mailing lists where GSCSA and GSLPS PhD students and supervisors can get information about faculty PhD studies.

University of Tartu GSCSA and GSLPS PhD students mailing list

hv.doktorikool@lists.ut.ee

University of Tartu GSCSA and GSLPS extern PhD students mailing list

hv.eksternid@lists.ut.ee

University of Tartu GSCSA and GSLPS supervisors mailing list

hv.dk.juhendajad@lists.ut.ee
If you wish to subscribe to the University of Tartu GSCSA mailing list, please contact Merili Hansen, merili.hansen@ut.ee.

 

Mailing lists for all partner universities

GSCSA mailing list (all partner universities) ktkdk@lists.tlu.ee
If you wish to subscribe to the GSCSA mailing list ktkdk@lists.tlu.ee (all partner universities), please contact majordomo@lists.tlu.ee. When subscribing, please write in text’s body “subscribe ktkdk@lists.tlu.ee email address”. Please don’t add subject and the text should be in plain text mode.
GSLPS mailing list (all partner universities) kfs.doktorikool@lists.ut.ee
If you wish to subscribe to the GSLPS mailing list, please contact Merili Hansen, merili.hansen@ut.ee.